Isola Fish afdelingen

isola-fish-locatie-1

Kramers’ Seafood Trading

Noordgat 1, 8321 ME, Urk, Holland
T +31 527685043
E trading@kramersseafood.com
CoC 01051393
Vat NL004744251B01

isola-kramer-productie-1

Kramers’ Seafood Processing

Noordgat 1, 8321 ME, Urk, Holland
T +31 527681998
E processing@kramersseafood.com
CoC 39027997
Vat NL003762749B01

Expeditie

Kramers’ Seafood Coldstore

Noordgat 1, 8321 ME, Urk, Holland
T +31 527680898
E coldstore@kramersseafood.com
CoC 52627233
Vat NL850526991B01

Isola Fish Spain

Kramers’ Seafood Trading Spanje

C/Pous i Pagés no8 7o A
17600, Figueres (Girona), Spain
T +34 666551036
F +34 4902001356
E spain@kramersseafood.com
Vat ESB17889429

isola-fish-italy

Kramers’ Seafood Trading Italië

Via Aurelia 108, 17024, Varigotti, Italy
T +39 019698236
F +39 019698880
E italy@kramersseafood.com
Vat 02082040995

Isola Fish Greece

Kramers’ Seafood Trading Griekenland

28th October 23, 15124, Marousi-Athens, Greece
T +30 2103424918
F +30 2103475049
E greece@kramersseafood.com
Vat EL130150298

isola-fish-china-1

Kramers’ Seafood Trading China

Room 503, #2, Longhai Mingzhu Mansion
2-178 Haier RD, Laoshan Dist, Qingdao, China
T +86 53280992306
F +86 53280992308
E china@kramersseafood.com
Vat 91370212MA3C8RAQ7R