Isola Fish International

  • Hein Kramer (Lzn) Commercial Director

    E hein.kramer.lzn@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Peter Kruijsdijk Sales manager

    E peter.kruijsdijk@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Louw Korf Account Manager

    E louw.korf@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Jurie van den Berg Account Manager


    E
     
    jurie.van.den.berg@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Ruud van Soest Account Manager


    E
     ruud.van.soest@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Aliede van Slooten Backoffice Holland

    Working days monday and tuesday
    E aliede.van.slooten@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Rebekka Ras Backoffice Holland


    Working days
    monday to thursday
    E
     
    rebekka.ras@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Ester Schraal Backoffice Holland


    Working days
    wednesday to friday
    E ester.schraal@isolafish.nl
    T +31 527685043

  • Henk van Roekel Sales Team Manager

    Working days monday, tuesday and thursday
    E
     
    henk.van.roekel@isolafish.com
    T +31 527685043

Isola Fish China

  • JianTian Hou Account Manager China

    E jiantian.hou@isolafish.com
    T +86 53280992306

  • Enli Jia Account Manager China

    E enli.jia@isolafish.com
    T +86 53280992306

  • Minmin Zhu Backoffice China

    E minmin.zhu@isolafish.com
    T +86 53280992306

  • Long Xin Backoffice China

    E long.xin@isolafish.com
    T +86 53280992306

Isola Fish Greece

Isola Fish Italy

Isola Fish Spain

Isola Fish Production

  • Hein Kramer (Kzn) Chief Strategic Officer

    E hein.kramer.kzn@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Lub Kramer Chief Operations Officer

    E lub.kramer@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Klaas Kramer Chief Executive Officer

    E klaas.kramer@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Richard Kramer Backoffice production

    E richard.kramer@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Jan Ras Technical Manager

    E jan.ras@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Evert van Urk IT Employee

    E evert.van.urk@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Klaas Post Chief Financial Officer

    E klaas.post@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Geert Kramer Backoffice production

    E geert.kramer@isolafish.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Klaas Vrolijk QA/QC manager

    E klaas.vrolijk@isolafish.com
    T +31 527680893

  • Harna Ras QA/QC employee

    E harna.ras@isolafish.com
    T +31 527680893

  • Gertine Vrolijk HR Manager

    E gertine.vrolijk@isolafish.com
    T +31 527680893