Managing Board

  • Hein Kramer (Kzn) Chief Executive Officer

    E hein.kramer.kzn@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

  • Hein Kramer (Lzn) Chief Commercial Officer

    E hein.kramer.lzn@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Johan Schraal Chief Operational Officer
    E johan.schraal@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 681998
  • Lub Kramer Founder/owner

    E lub.kramer@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Klaas Kramer Founder/owner

    E klaas.kramer@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527681998

Sales

  • Jan Brands Sales accountmanager

    E jan.brands@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

  • Peter Kruijsdijk Sales manager
    E peter.kruijsdijk@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043
  • Louw Korf Sales accountmanager

    E louw.korf@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Jurie van den Berg Sales accountmanager

    E jurie.van.den.berg@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Ruud van Soest Sales Accountmanager

    E ruud.van.soest@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Rebekka Ras Backoffice Holland

    E rebekka.ras@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Danny Zwerenz Sales Manager

    E danny.zwerenz@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

  • Ester Schraal Backoffice Holland

    E ester.schraal@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

Operational

  • Alle Klaassenbos Expedition employee

    E  alle.klaassenbos@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 680898

  • Emrah Kavak Production coordinator

    E emrah.kavak@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 681998

  • Gerrit Woord Technical service coordinator

    E gerrit.woord@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 6 5372 2026

  • Lenia Carreira Supply Chain Planner

    E lenia.carreira@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 681998

  • Marten Schraal Production coordinator

    E marten.schraal@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 681998

  • Richard Kramer Backoffice production

    E richard.kramer@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Jan Ras Technical Employee

    E jan.ras@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Henk Visscher Expedition coordinator

    E henk.visscher@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 680898

  • Hendrik Hakvoort Expedition coordinator

    E hendrik.hakvoort@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 680898

  • Geert Kramer Supply Chain Planner

    E geert.kramer@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Jacob ten Napel Expedition coordinator

    E jacob.ten.napel@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 680898

Supportive

  • Lisette Fraters
    Lisette Fraters Quality Assurance Assistent

    E lisette.fraters@kramersseafood.com
    +31 527 685043

  • Marike Knoop Data officer

    E marike.knoop@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

  • Riekelt Keuter IT coördinator

    E riekelt.keuter@kramersseafood.com
    +31 527 685043

  • Yvonne Brinksma Quality Manager
    E yvonne.brinksma@kramersseafood.com
    +31 527 685043
  • Geert Bakker Financial manager

    E geert.bakker@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

  • Hardy Leeflang Purchase accountmanager

    E hardy.leeflang@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

  • Jan Kaptein Proces manager

    E jan.kaptein@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 681998

  • Klaas Post Financial administration

    E klaas.post@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527681998

  • Aliede van Slooten Data officer

    E aliede.van.slooten@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

  • Klaas Vrolijk QA/QC manager

    E klaas.vrolijk@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527680893

  • Edith Korf Financial assitent

    E edith.korf@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

  • Harna de Groene Human Resource Assistent

    E harna.ras@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527680893

  • Gertine Vrolijk Human Resource Officer

    E gertine.vrolijk@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527680893

  • Henk van Roekel Backoffice coördinator

    E henk.van.roekel@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527685043

Marketing

  • Laura Rodrigues Product owner

    E laura.rodrigues@kramersseafood.com
    +31 527 685043

  • Geeske Bakker Product owner

    geeske.bakker@kramersseafood.com
    +31 527 685043

  • Arjan de Graaf Product developer

    E arjan.de.graaf@kramersseafood.com
    T +31 527 685043

Sales China

  • JianTian Hou Sales agent China

    E jiantian.hou@kramersseafood.com
    T +86 53280992306

  • Enli Jia Sales agent China

    E enli.jia@kramersseafood.com
    T +86 53280992306

  • Minmin Zhu Backoffice China

    E minmin.zhu@kramersseafood.com
    T +86 53280992306

  • Long Xin Backoffice China

    E long.xin@kramersseafood.com
    T +86 53280992306

Sales Greece

Sales Italy

Sales Spain

Sales United Kingdom

  • Andrew Foster Sales Agent United Kingdom

    E andrew.foster@kramersseafood.com
    T +44 7908245483